19002 Ivanhoe St NW

Elk River, MN 55330
  • $320,370

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 1.75

    Bath
  • 1,915

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Thu. Nov. 15 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 16 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 17 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 18 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 19 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 22 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 23 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 26 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 01 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 02 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 03 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 06 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 07 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 08 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 09 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 10 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm

About the Listing 3465074 - 5647859

MODEL NOW OPEN at Miske Meadows in Elk River. Beautiful home sites that are conveniently located just minutes from shopping, restaurants and easy access to freeway. Choose any of our 11 smartly designed floor plans constructed to suit any living style. Homes feature 3-5 bedrooms, open-concept living, large owner's suites with en-suite bath and walk-in closet, kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances, 3-car garages and much more! Stop at our model home for more information.

Listing Highlights for 19002 Ivanhoe St NW

Status Active
Days on Site 7
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 5021777
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 1,915
Lot/Acreage 0.25
County Sherburne
School District Elk River - 728

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1 Full / 1 Three-Quarter
  • Appliances: Range,Microwave,Dishwasher,Tankless Water Heater,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger,Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 94 x 123 x 78 x 131
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles,Age 8 Years or Less
  • Others: Shakes,Vinyl,Brick/Stone
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1463
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 452
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage,Driveway - Asphalt

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $44
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

19002 Ivanhoe St NW Elk River, MN 55330

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back